Two years? 400 posts?

Two years old and 400 posts! I can barely believe it. Yet, here we are, two years on from that very first entry, when Nathaniel was cast upon the shores of Jasper Cove. 400 entries is probably a lot of words, but I don’t know how many, and I am not about to go and open 400 word documents to find out.

Of course, none of these words would be possible without all the wonderful players, past and present, whose characters have shared Nathaniel’s adventures and made their appearances in these pages. I love you all, even if I don’t always get to play with all of you all the time.

And then there are my readers, without whom, there would be no point in doing this. Thank you all for tagging along and sticking with the story. I’d love to hear from you some time.

Right, time to go make dinner, and here’s to the next landmark, 100 entries from now.

Thanks again, folks. I Love you

Leave a Reply

